×
No Audio
Current SeriesPast SeriesEssentials×
Back to Series
37 Teachings

BREAD 2022

BREAD 2022 is a series of introductory episodes devoted to our church’s shared Rule of Life. The full BREAD reading plan can be found at realitysf.com/bread.

Title& Teacher
Teacher
Summary
Date
Duration
Saturday, June 11: Psalm 46
Tyler Madsen
Tyler Madsen leads us through today's BREAD reading from Psalm 46.
20220611
4:24
Friday, June 10: Romans 15
Tyler Madsen
Tyler Madsen leads us through today's BREAD reading from Romans 15.
20220610
6:36
Thursday, June 9: Romans 14
Tyler Madsen
Tyler Madsen leads us through today's BREAD reading from Romans 14.
20220609
5:32
Wednesday, June 8: Romans 13
Tyler Madsen
Tyler Madsen leads us through today's BREAD reading from Romans 13.
20220608
5:00
Tuesday, June 7: Romans 12
Tyler Madsen
Tyler Madsen leads us through today's BREAD reading from Romans 12.
20220607
5:33
Monday, June 6: Romans 11
Tyler Madsen
Tyler Madsen leads us through today's BREAD reading from Romans 11.
20220606
8:45
Saturday, May 7: Psalm 34
Melissa Weinisch
Melissa Weinisch leads us through today's BREAD reading from Psalm 34.
20220507
4:45
Friday, May 6: 2 Corinthians 9
Melissa Weinisch
Melissa Weinisch leads us through today's BREAD reading from 2 Corinthians 9.
20220506
4:58
Thursday, May 5: 2 Corinthians 8
Melissa Weinisch
Melissa Weinisch leads us through today's BREAD reading from 2 Corinthians 8.
20220505
5:51
Wednesday, May 4: 2 Corinthians 7
Melissa Weinisch
Melissa Weinisch leads us through today's BREAD reading from 2 Corinthians 7.
20220504
5:17
Tuesday, May 3: 2 Corinthians 6
Melissa Weinisch
Melissa Weinisch leads us through today's BREAD reading from 2 Corinthians 6.
20220503
5:12
Monday, May 2: 2 Corinthians 5
Melissa Weinisch
Melissa Weinisch leads us through today's BREAD reading from 2 Corinthians 5.
20220502
6:21
Saturday, April 9: Psalm 24
Tobi Grunick
Tobi Grunick leads us through today's BREAD reading from Psalm 24.
20220409
3:38
Friday, April 8: 1 Corinthians 5
Tobi Grunick
Tobi Grunick leads us through today's BREAD reading from 1 Corinthians 5.
20220408
4:15
Thursday, April 7: 1 Corinthians 4
Tobi Grunick
Tobi Grunick leads us through today's BREAD reading from 1 Corinthians 4.
20220407
5:14
Wednesday, April 6: 1 Corinthians 3
Tobi Grunick
Tobi Grunick leads us through today's BREAD reading from 1 Corinthians 3.
20220406
4:51
Tuesday, April 5: 1 Corinthians 2
Tobi Grunick
Tobi Grunick leads us through today's BREAD reading from 1 Corinthians 2.
20220405
4:27
Monday, April 4: 1 Corinthians 1
Tobi Grunick
Tobi Grunick leads us through today's BREAD reading from 1 Corinthians 1.
20220404
6:57
Saturday, March 5: Psalm 14
Matt Barrios
Matt Barrios leads us through today's BREAD reading from Psalm 14.
20220305
4:06
Friday, March 4: Acts 16
Matt Barrios
Matt Barrios leads us through today's BREAD reading from Acts 16.
20220304
7:52
Thursday, March 3: Acts 15
Matt Barrios
Matt Barrios leads us through today's BREAD reading from Acts 15.
20220303
7:28
Wednesday, March 2: Acts 14
Matt Barrios
Matt Barrios leads us through today's BREAD reading from Acts 14.
20220302
6:11
Tuesday, March 1: Acts 13
Matt Barrios
Matt Barrios leads us through today's BREAD reading from Acts 13.
20220301
10:02
Monday, February 28: Acts 12
Matt Barrios
Matt Barrios leads us through today's BREAD reading from Acts 12.
20220228
7:14
Saturday, February 5: Psalm 5
Jessica Gracewski
Jessica Gracewski leads us through today's BREAD reading from Psalm 5.
20220205
4:28
Friday, February 4: Luke 20
Jessica Gracewski
Jessica Gracewski leads us through today's BREAD reading from Luke 20.
20220204
7:45
Thursday, February 3: Luke 19
Jessica Gracewski
Jessica Gracewski leads us through today's BREAD reading from Luke 19.
20220203
8:04
Wednesday, February 2: Luke 18
Jessica Gracewski
Jessica Gracewski leads us through today's BREAD reading from Luke 18.
20220202
5:02
Tuesday, February 1: Luke 17
Jessica Gracewski
Jessica Gracewski leads us through today's BREAD reading from Luke 17.
20220201
6:31
Monday, January 31: Luke 16
Jessica Gracewski
Jessica Gracewski leads us through today's BREAD reading from Luke 16.
20220131
8:00
Saturday, January 15: Psalm 1
Dave Lomas
Dave Lomas leads us through today's BREAD reading from Psalm 1.
20220115
6:27
Friday, January 14: Luke 5
Dave Lomas
Dave Lomas leads us through today's BREAD reading from Luke 5.
20220114
9:29
Thursday, January 13: Luke 4
Dave Lomas
Dave Lomas leads us through today's BREAD reading from Luke 4.
20220113
10:12
Wednesday, January 12: Luke 3
Dave Lomas
Dave Lomas leads us through today's BREAD reading from Luke 3.
20220112
5:20
Tuesday, January 11: Luke 2
Dave Lomas
Dave Lomas leads us through today's BREAD reading from Luke 2.
20220111
10:33
Monday, January 10: Luke 1
Dave Lomas
Dave Lomas leads us through our BREAD reading of Luke 1.
20220110
13:34
BREAD 2022 Introduction
Dave Lomas
Dave Lomas introduces our BREAD 2022 guide, and provides more information on this spiritual practice of scripture reading.
20220109
10:20